Oscar Ichazo's Teachings from 1982 to 1998

The History of the Integral Teachings, Volume One is an illustrated collection of Oscar Ichazo's Teachings from 1982 to 1998. In this period the Arica School transitioned from Ichazo's Enneagram Theory of Protoanalysis to his presentation of the realms of Higher States of Consciousness. In this scholarly volume, Ichazo explores the transformative power of clarification processes and meditational practices that ultimately lead to Enlightenment.

Range of Topics

Ichazo discusses Protoanalysis, the Arica Daily Routine, Integral Ethics, the Five Supreme Determinants, the Three Keys of Awakening, the Divine Mind, and the Arica School and its Five Tenets among many other topics in the forty–two chapters that outline this School of Wisdom and Knowledge.

Higher States of Consciousness

If you want to know about Higher States of Consciousness, this book describes the establishment of a modern school for spiritual enlightenment and its practical application.

"The School considers every human being as belonging to the same Body and Spirit of Humanity–One."
– Oscar Ichazo

About the Author

Oscar Ichazo is the originator of Integral Philosophy, which includes the Enneagram Theory of the Ego–Fixations. His groundbreaking work underscores the need to recognize human behavior from its lower levels to its higher understanding in order to meet the challenges of the current global situation and climate crisis. From this higher perspective, and with a unified effort based on an objective ethical understanding, we can face our planet's existential challenges with Unity and focus.